mpsamroha@gmail.com | +91-7536892612

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2020-2021

Sr. No.DateDayHolidayNo. of Holidays
12nd April, 2020 Thurdsay Ram Navmi 1
2 9th April, 2020 Thurdsay Shab-e-Barat*1
3 14th April, 2020Tuesday Ammbedkar Jayanti 1
4 22nnd May, 2020Friday Juma-tul-Vida 1
5 25th May, 2020Monday Eid-ul-Fitr* 3
6 1st August, 2020Saturday Eid-ul-Azha* 3
7 3rd August, 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan 1
8 153h August, 2020 Thurdsay Ramdol 1
9 15th August 2020 SaturdayIndependence Day 1
10 30th August, 2020 Sunday Moharram* 1
11 2nd October, 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti 1
12 10th October, 2020 Saturday Chehlum* 1
13 24th October, 2020 Saturday Mahanavmi 1
14 25th October, 2020 Sunday Dussera 1
15 30th October, 2020 Friday Eid-Milad Un Nabi* 1
16 13th Nov, 2020 Friday * 1
17 14th Nov, 2020 Saturday Diwali 1
18 15th Nov, 2020 Sunday Govardhan Pooja 1
19 16th Nov, 2020 Monday Bhai Dooj 1
20 30th Nov , 2020Monday Kartik Purnima/Ganga Snan 1
21 25th Decempber, 2020Friday Christmas Day 1
22 14th January, 2021 Thurdsay Makar Sankranti 1
23 26th January, 2021 Tuesday Republic Day 1
24 25th February, 2021Thurdsay Hazrat Ali’s Birthday* 1
25 11th March, 2021 Thurdsay Maha Shivratri 1
26 28th March, 2021 Sunday Holika Dahan 1
27 29th March, 2021 Monday Holi 1
*Subject change, depending upon the sight of the moon.

Note:
Summer Break1st June 2020 to 30th June 2020
School Re-open1st July 2020
Winter BreakSubject to local administration's instruction.

Educational & Fun Trips*

Nursery & KGRailway Station, Amroha & Herbal Park, Moradabad
I to IIPlanetarium, Rampur & Prem Wonderland, Moradabad
III to VNational Science Museum Qutub Minar, Delhi & Funcity, Bareilly
VI to VIIIPresident’s House, Delhi & National Zoological Park,Delhi
IX to XIIParliament House, Delhi & Adventure Island, Delhi


Mesco Institute of Pharmacy