MESCO PUBLIC SCHOOL, AMROHA						
School Management Committee Member Details (Session-2022-23)						
S. No	Member Name	Father's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address	Residential address	Phone Off.
1	Mr. Kamal Faruqui	Mr. (Late) Nafis Ahmed Faruqui	Chairman	Practising Chartered Accountant	A 80, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi	9811057786
2	Mohd Naqui	Late Hakim Misbahuddin	Treasurer	Retd. Professor D.U.		9811006072
3	Mrs. Pooja Buttan	Mr. Waseem Ahmad	Member Secretary	Principal, MESCO Public School, Amroha	Mohalla Qureshi, Alijaan Manzil Amroha	9568603679
4	Mr. Niaz Ahmed Farooqui	Late Shah Zaki Ashraf	Member	Lawyer	Supreme Towers Sector – 90 NOIDA	9312228470
5	CA Danish Kamal Faruqui	Mr. Kamal Faruqui	Member	Educational Consultant	A-69 1 st Floor Nizamuddin East	9769211865
6	Dr. Mohammad Iftekharuddin	Mr. Wajiuddin	Member	Medical Practitioner	22-1-1037/1, Shifa Khana Zohra, Darulshifa, Hyderabad	9849008792
7	Ms. Sulekha Mehra	Mr. S.M. Mehra	Member	Principal NHS, Delhi	467, Ashoka enclave, Phase III, Faridabad	9810392178
8	Mr. Mohd. Asif Khan	Mr. Mohd. Iqbal Khan	Member (Parent)	Principal KARM	Moh. Saddo, Amroha	9456011801
9	Dr Abu Arshad		Member (Parent)	Govt Teacher	Mohalla Lal masjid, Amroha	9997586031
10	Ms. Azra Siddiqui	Mr. Syed Manzar Hussain	Member (Teacher)	Teacher	Moh. Naubat khana	8171895692
11	Mrs. Indu Saxena	W/O Mr. Ashok Saxena	Member (Teacher)	Teacher	Mandi Chowk Post Office Building Bara Bazar Amroha	9837708784